A night market popping up on the
new and full moons!

We have a warehouse and headquarters!

Come check out the new digs, the vendor rotation, the moonwater cooler...

This week's hours:
Monday 10-6
Wednesday 6-10
Saturday 12-6

2023 Lunar Schedule

New Moon

Saturday January 21
Monday February 20
Tuesday March 21
Thursday April 20
Friday May 19
Saturday June 17
Monday July 17
Wednesday August 16
Thursday September 14
Saturday October 14
Monday November 13
Tuesday December 12

Full Moon

Friday January 6
Sunday February 5
Tuesday March 7
Thursday April 6
Friday May 5
Saturday June 3
Monday July 3
Tuesday August 1
Wednesday August 30
Friday September 29
Saturday October 28
Monday November 27
Tuesday December 26

January Lunar Faire-in-a-Box!