New Moon

Thursday July 28
Saturday August 27
Sunday September 25
Tuesday October 25
Wednesday November 23
Friday December 23

Full Moon

Thursday August 11
Saturday September 10
Sunday October 9
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday December 7

Thursday July 28 ~ New Moon ~ 6-11 pm

Jungle Habitat
109 Airport Road, West Milford, NJ

Thursday Aug 11 ~ Full Moon ~ 6-11 pm

Bader Field
545 N Albany Ave, Atlantic City, NJ

Saturday Aug 27 ~ New Moon ~ 6-11 pm

Sussex County Fairgrounds
37 Plains Road, Augusta, NJ

Saturday Sept 10 ~ Full Moon ~ 6-11 pm

Readington River Buffalo Farm
42 Woodschurch Road, Flemington, NJ

Sunday Sept 25 ~ New Moon ~ 5 pm-10 pm

Burlington County Fairgrounds
1990 Jacksonville Jobstown Road, Columbus, NJ

Sunday Oct 9 ~ Full Moon ~ 6-11 pm


Saturday Oct 29 ~ Halloweekend ~ 3-11 pm

Jungle Habitat
109 Airport Road, West Milford, NJ